16 December 2016

Update - Whitehall School

Full Whitehall uniform, including jumpers/cardigans and blazers, now available in store and to order.


Juniors - Introductory £20 Kit Bag + initials offer ends on Saturday 31st December.

Foundation/Reception - All-in-one waterproofs by Togz now available for Whitehall pupils at a special price (royal/navy only).

5 December 2016

New extended opening hours and Holiday times

I am delighted to say that we are now opening earlier, from 12 noon until 6.30pm, Monday to Thursday during term-time.

Our Holiday Opening Times this year are:

Monday 19th December 10.00am until 5.00pm
Tuesday 20th December 10.00am until 5.00pm
Wednesday 21st December 10.00am until 5.00pm
CLOSED THURS 22ND - WEDS 28TH INCLUSIVE
Thursday 29th December 10.00am until 5.00pm
Friday 30th December CLOSED
Saturday 31st December 10.00am until 5.00pm
CLOSED SUN 1ST JAN - TUES 3RD JAN INCLUSIVE
Wednesday 4th January 10.00am until 5.00pm
Thursday 5th January 10.00am until 5.00pm
Friday 6th January CLOSED

Normal term-time opening hours resume on Saturday 7th January.